Sonate for Two Solo Trombones and Brass Quintet

Handel's Sonate has been arranged by Davide Catina for two trombones and brass quintet. This is a Four movement piece: I. Grave, II. Allegro, III. Largo, IV. Fugue. Corrections have been made by Jaques Mauger. 

Solo Parts Included 2 Trombones

Parts also Included: Trumpet 1-2, Horn in F, Trombone, Tuba

SKU: 3608750044854
Weight: 0.4 lb

Product Information