Rhapsody - The Music of George Gershwin

Spectrum Brass Quintet's debut CD, Rhapsody, The Music of George Gershwin is exciting and creative. This fantastic group includes Brian Buerkle and Scott Thornburg - Trumpet, Eric Reed - Horn, John Rutherford - Trombone, and Jacob Cameron - Tuba. Accompanying the SBQ on this disc is percussion, vocals and even a piano soloist.

SKU: 884501236133
Weight: 0.25 lb

Product Information

Main Category: