Cello Suite No. 4 in E-Flat Major for Trombone or Euphonium Duet

Editor Carl Lenthe says, "Generations of trombone and euphonium players have studied the Bach Cello Suites, reaping the musical rewards and satisfaction that these works provide. Now we are fortunate to have the renowned organist and Bach scholar Wolfgang Rubsam apply his artistry to these pieces, crafting the delightful preludes and dance movements in a manner that enables players to enjoy the dynamics of tandem music-making while immersing themselves in Bach's singular compositional artistry." 

Solo Parts Included: Trombone or Euphonium BC 1-2

SKU: 212100004314
Weight: 0.4 lb

Product Information

Main Category: