Allegro from Violin Concerto for Soloist and Brass Quintet

The Finale from Tchaikovsky's Concerto for Violin is set here expertly by Henry Howey. This piece has been performed by legendary euphonium virtuoso Steven Mead, but this version is also great for solo trumpet or trombone!

solo parts included: BC, TC

SKU: 211100000154
Weight: 0.5 lb

Product Information

Main Category: